Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Robert Hoglund, Chair
Peter W. Keegan, Vice Chair
Susan S. Wallach, Vice Chair
Tatiana Pouschine, Treasurer
Richard Prins, Secretary


Sally Dayton Clement
Joseph M. Cohen
Joyce B. Cowin
Linda S. Daines
Peter Duchin
Judy Evnin
Phyllis Grann

Paul B. Gridley
Walter L. Harris
Christopher Hughes
Priscilla F. Kauff
Vicki Kellogg
Helen Brown Levine
John L. Lindsey

Beatrice A. Liu
David W. Niemiec
James P. O’Shaughnessy
James Stynes
Suzanne E. Vaucher
Kathe G. Williamson


Chair Emeriti
Peter Frelinghuysen (In Memoriam)
Elinor L. Hoover
James P. O’Shaughnessy
Donaldson C. Pillsbury (In Memoriam)

Directors Emeriti
Anne Coffin
Charles H. Hamilton
Harry P. Kamen (1933–2022)
Andrea Walton
Alan G. Weiler

Miss Alice Tully
William Schuman
Charles Wadsworth, Founding Artistic Director