Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

38. Viennese Masters

First Aired Jun 21, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Schubert “Ballet Music No. 2” for Violin and Piano from Rosamunde, Fürstin von Zypern, D. 797 (arr. Kreisler)
Benjamin Beilman, violin; Yekwon Sunwoo, piano

Schubert “Erlkönig” for Baritone and Piano, D. 328, Op. 1
Yunpeng Wang, baritone; Inon Barnatan, piano

Zemlinsky Quartet No. 2 for Strings, Op. 15
Escher String Quartet (Adam Barnett-Hart, Brendan Speltz, violin; Pierre Lapointe, viola; Brook Speltz, cello)