Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

30. Czech Delights

First Aired Apr 26, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Janáček Pohádka (Fairy Tale) for Cello and Piano
David Requiro, cello; Gilles Vonsattel, piano

Dvořák Quartet in G major for Strings, Op. 106
Emerson String Quartet (Philip Setzer, Eugene Drucker, violin; Lawrence Dutton, viola; Paul Watkins, cello)