Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

6. Wonders of Spain

First Aired Nov 9, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Falla Psyché for Voice, Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Harp
Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano; Tara Helen O'Connor, flute; Nicolas Dautricourt, violin; Yura Lee, viola; David Finckel, cello; Bridget Kibbey, harp

Sarasate Navarra for Two Violins and Piano, Op. 33
Paul Huang, Danbi Um, violin; Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

Cassadó Trio in C major for Piano, Violin, and Cello
Anne-Marie McDermott, piano; Danbi Um, violin; Clive Greensmith, cello

Turina Quartet in A minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 67
Wu Qian, piano; Paul Huang, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; Nicholas Canellakis, cello