Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2023–2024

5. Greatness of Schubert

First Aired Oct 18, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program


Schubert Allegro in A minor for Piano, Four Hands, D. 947, Op. 144, "Lebensstürme"
Alessio Bax, Wu Han, piano

Schubert Trio in B-flat for Piano, Violin and Cello
Alessio Bax, piano; Ben Beilman, violin; David Requiro, cello


Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Alessio Bax


Wu Han


Benjamin Beilman


David Requiro