Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2023–2024

31. 20th Century Masterpieces

First Aired Apr 17, 2024
audio Audio / Radio Program


Janáček Quartet No. 2 for Strings, "Intimate Letters"
Erik Schumann, Ken Schumann, violin; Liisa Randalu, viola; Mark Schumann, cello

Prokofiev Sonata in D major for Violin and Piano, Op. 94a
Kristin Lee, violin; Michael Stephen Brown, piano


Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Schumann Quartet


Kristin Lee


Michael Stephen Brown